CONTACT

107 Fairchild Drive

csr@dundeemfg.com
Tel: 734-529-2540
Fax:734-529-3583
​Toll Free: 1-800-837-2540

Office Hours: 8am-4:30pm M-F

 

 

Sales Reps: 

Contact us today to find a Rep in your area.

TALK TO US

How can we help?

Peter Davis, President

pdavis@dundeemfg.com
Tel: 734-529-2540 EXT 2250
Fax:734-529-3583

Dale Davis, Vice-President

ddavis@dundeemfg.com

Tel: 734-529-2540 EXT 2230

Fax:734-529-3583

Carissa Castillo, Sales & Customer Service

ccastillo@dundeemfg.com

Tel: 734-529-2540 EXT 2221

Fax:734-529-3583

Leslie Setlock, Human Resources & Safety Manager

lsetlock@dundeemfg.com

Tel: 734-529-2540 EXT 2236

Fax:734-529-3583

Heather Cannon, Marketing

hcannon@dundeemfg.com

Tel: 734-529-2540 EXT 2225

Fax:734-529-3583

Jodie Davis, Accounting

jodavis@dundeemfg.com

Tel: 734-529-2540 EXT 2232

Fax:734-529-3583

Mike Layton, Shipping & Receiving

shipping@dundeemfg.com

Tel: 734-529-2540 EXT 2246

Fax:734-529-3583

Quick Links

Sales Rep Location Map

Dundee Manufacturing Company

107 Fairchild Drive | Dundee, Michigan

P: 734-529-2540

Toll Free: 1800-837-2540

F: 734-529-3583

E: csr@dundeemfg.com

© 2020 Dundee Manufacturing Company